Words of wisdom…

Could you add this to the blog?

“Courage does not always roar. Sometimes courage is that quiet little voice that says, I will try again tomorrow.”
Do you ever feel like you just can’t win? Next time you try new ventures and it doesn’t work out, remember this simple phrase. I hope it helps you as much as it did me.

Amanda Klein

Pie in a Jar

20120210-093721.jpg

I am dying to try this recipe out SOON! It is such a cute idea and I can use all of my empty mason jars that once contained pickles or jelly. It is so simple and requires very little ingredients. It’s a must try!

Find the step by step instructions here: Once Upon A Plate
(http://www.onceuponaplate1.com/2011/02/little-pies-baked-in-canning-jars-redux.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+blogspot%2FBuHf+%28Once+Upon+a+Plate%29)