Men’s Necktie Wristlet!

I was playing around on Etsy today and came across this great little shop, TearfulTouch.  She makes these incredible wristlets out of men’s neckties!  They are super cute and only $20 each.  I don’t know about you, but I go through spells of not wanting to carry a purse and I walk around with my card case, my phone, and my keys all in hand, and let’s just say I’ve had to search Target for my car keys before because I sat them down to look at something else, NOT fun!  But this looks like a little answer for me.  The perfect size for everything that I carry with me and so adorable, plus I could clip my keys to the wristlet ring.  Hmmm…I think this may just have to be my next purchase!

 

Leave a Reply

